When deleting an AYON version from a product the files on disk are correctly removed however the version saved to AYON DB persists. This can lead to version mismatches, wrong publishes and general confusion.
This issue was ported form GH by @Mustafa Zaky Jafar.
Issue Link: https://github.com/ynput/ayon-core/issues/1327
