Skip to main content

Server update has reset a few things

Updated our server yesterday and some attributes we renamed were reset to their original naming and all users’ permissions seemed to be defaulted back to “artist” even though their AD group is set up in the SSO plugin to assign them as managers. We’ve not had this with any other update

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.